雲端服務管理- ONE Cloud Director

讓企業輕鬆無憂踏上雲端之路

提高虛擬系統 (Virtual Machine) 之間的互通性及應用程式的可攜性

第一線 ONE Cloud Director 以全球知名的雲端供應商所採用的雲端管理平台 VMware Cloud Director 為基礎架構,並延伸了VMware vSphere的功能,為客戶提供安全,高效和靈活的雲資源予不同地區的企業和 IT 團隊

第一線
ONE Cloud Director
帶來的好處

大幅減省前置投資成本

安全及靈活的
企業級基礎建設

可享大量雲端資源

易於管理的
虛擬數據中心

雲端資源分配
全面控制權

方案亮點

您可以使用我們的開放式可擴展固件,將雲原生,備份和安全等合作夥伴的所有領先軟件與我們的 ONE Cloud Director整合,以抓住更多商機。

憑藉第一線強大、高擴充及安全的IT基建,您不但能大幅提升管理終端用戶存取及應用雲端資源的靈性,亦可隨時隨地配置網絡資源或修改對雲端資源的分配。

現在您只需使用滑鼠,於第一線自助、簡易的用戶介面,彈指間就能在線部署雲端伺服器,進行迅速開通,馬上獲安全、高性能及高透明度的企業級雲端服務。您可自訂使用者控管政策及VMware vShield安全技術,方便地監控且維護雲端環境的安全。

毋須投入任何前期成本,以低廉的月費您即可享受多項雲端資源,包括雲端伺服器的vCPU、vRAM、標準或 高性能硬碟等。

第一線的用戶介面讓您方便地監控已購買的雲端資源,使您對資源的使用率一目了然,便捷您調配資源至各終端用戶。
透過  VMware 最佳的雲端基建及第一線無與倫比的大中華網絡 , ONE Cloud Director  提供不同的網絡連接擇,讓您靈活地將雲端伺服器連接至Internet、MPLS專用網絡、混合託管或vLAN私有虛擬區域網絡等。

如何運作

我們非常樂意提供協助

Managed Cloud Services

Allow businesses to enjoy the power of cloud computing without the pain of becoming an expert in everything

A virtual machine (VM) which switches workloads between different clouds with full control

Based on VMware vCloud Director which is a leading cloud service-delivery platform to operate and manage cloud-service businesses, DYXnet’s ONE Cloud Director can deliver secure, efficient, and elastic cloud resources to thousands of enterprises and IT teams across the region.

Benefits of ONE Cloud Director

Save upfront investment

Secure and scalable infrastructure

Pools of virtual resources available

Increase data centre flexibility

Full control of your resource allocation

Key Features

You can integrate any leading software across cloud native, backup and security partners with our ONE Cloud director using our open extensibility firmware so to capture more service opportunities.

Riding on DYXnet’s robust, scalable and secure IT infrastructure, you can maximize the agility to manage the access and consumption of virtual resources of each end user. You can also reconfigure network resources, move data between clouds or change virtual applications efficiently all by yourself anywhere, anytime.

With simple mouse clicks on DYXnet’s self-service portal, you can deploy VMs online in minutes, providing rapid provisioning and enterprise-grade security, performance and transparency. You can ensure secure isolation and enforce control with policy-based user controls and VMware vShield security technologies.

  • You can enjoy a wide variety of virtual resources, including independent vCPU and vRAM for each VM with standard or high performance storage at a relatively low monthly fee and no upfront costs.

DYXnet’s service portal lets you to monitor purchased capacity and utilization, allowing you to calculate the resources not in use and accelerate your resource allocation to different end users.

Backed by VMware’s best-of-breed cloud infrastructure and DYXnet’s unparalleled network across Greater China region, ONE Cloud Director provides flexible network connectivity such as Internet and MPLS private network and hybrid hosting (link up to co-location) or private vLAN for communication between VMs.

How it works

We are here to support